50 konzultačních míst po ČR

Benešov
Jana Nohy 1285256 01Franta Bohumil 602130638benesov@rkstaviva.cz
Blansko
Na Brankách 1284/6678 01Josef Kočka602126889blansko@rkstaviva.cz
Bohumín
9.května 1204735 81Jana Čajová602520689bohumin@rkstaviva.cz
Brno-Horní Heršpice
Železná 670/15619 00František Kočíř602785858brno-herspice@rkstaviva.cz
Břeclav
Bratislavská 3417690 02Petr Sadila606607286breclav@rkstaviva.cz
Česká Lípa
U Obecního lesa 2435470 01Franzl Ivo602114544c.lipa@rkstaviva.cz
České Budějovice
Vrbenská ul. 547371 41Koberna Martin 602742713c.budejovice@rkstaviva.cz
Hradec Králové
ul. Bratří Štefanů 979500 03Paráček Pavel602662028hradec.k-sp@rkstaviva.cz
Hranice
Mlýnská 3753 61Václav Sládeček602753732hranice@rkstaviva.cz
Hulín
Záhlinická 929768 24Tomáš Procházka602112479hulin@rkstaviva.cz
Chomutov
Spořická ul. 479430 01Čeřovský Luboš602612683chomutov@rkstaviva.cz
Chrudim
U Vápenky 145537 01Vigh Petr602323554chrudim@rkstaviva.cz
Jičín
Textilní ul. 965506 01Vladimír Flégr602488559jicin@rkstaviva.cz
Jihlava
U Hlavního nádraží 4586 01David Žatečka724529233jihlava@rkstaviva.cz
Jindřichův Hradec
Jarošovská ul. 211/II377 01Tkalců Václav602773889j.hradec@rkstaviva.cz
Karlovy Vary
Fričova 414/10360 04Zborník Lukáš724559700k.vary@rkstaviva.cz
Kladno
Petra Bezruče 3090272 01Novotná Radka602244722kladno@rkstaviva.cz
Kutná Hora
Čáslavská 231284 01Slavík Stanislav602428354k.hora@rkstaviva.cz
Kyjov
Za Humny 20697 01Dagmar Junková602739747kyjov@rkstaviva.cz
Lanškroun
Dobrovského 981563 01Marek Jiří 604216033lanskroun@rkstaviva.cz
Liberec-Americká
Americká ul. 393460 10Franzl Ivo602114544liberec-americka@rkstaviva.cz
Litoměřice
Kamýcká 2147/29412 01Pavlis Josef602284435litomerice@rkstaviva.cz
Mladá Boleslav
Průmyslová ul. 957293 06Žádník Marek724681566m.boleslav@rkstaviva.cz
Šenov u Nového Jičína
Suvorovova ul. 471742 42Pavel Kolář602612687n.jicin@rkstaviva.cz
Opava
Palhanecká 711747 07Vladimír Vavrečka602660891opava@rkstaviva.cz
Ostrava-Vítkovice
Štramberská 45a703 00Dana Dohnalová602740794ostrava-vitkovice@rkstaviva.cz
Pardubice
Milheimova 2705530 02Pašťálka Petr603542455pardubice@rkstaviva.cz
Pelhřimov
K Silu 1144393 01Olga Trávníková602106213pelhrimov@rkstaviva.cz
Písek
U Šarláku 397 01Maroušek Jan602244722pisek@rkstaviva.cz
Plzeň
Jateční 2729/43301 00Škopek Pavel 606758129plzen@rkstaviva.cz
Praha 3
Jana Želivského 2130 00Krotký Štěpán602566637praha-zizkov@rkstaviva.cz
Prachatice
Krumlovská 998383 01Ing. Jan Hofman602172697prachatice@rkstaviva.cz
Příbram
Husova 596261 01Jiřincová Drahuše 724501739pribram@rkstaviva.cz
Rudná
Pod Můstkem 884252 19Zbyněk Laga602542260rudna@rkstaviva.cz
Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Ekologická ul. 1187516 01Uhlířová Věra602476873rychnov.nk@rkstaviva.cz
Říčany u Brna
Brněnská 311664 82Dana Bartoňková602753167ricany.ub@rkstaviva.cz
Strakonice
Baarova 277386 01Pixa Josef 602668619strakonice@rkstaviva.cz
Svitavy
Vítězná ul. 40568 02Chvála Radek602125185svitavy@rkstaviva.cz
Tábor
Vožická 25390 02Vrbík Pavel606669428tabor@rkstaviva.cz
Trutnov
Ječná ul. 552541 03Stojánek Tomáš606794048trutnov@rkstaviva.cz
Turnov
Přepeřská 1692511 01Bártová Jana602143664turnov@rkstaviva.cz
Ústí nad Labem
Jateční 458/67400 04Kamila Brabcová602204583usti.nl@rkstaviva.cz
Úvaly
Škvorecká 1463250 82Svoboda Michal736486351uvaly@rkstaviva.cz
Velká Bystřice
ČSA 780783 53Václav Sládeček602753732v.bystrice@rkstaviva.cz
Vestec u Prahy
Průmyslová 535252 42Urban Pavel724136663praha-vestec@rkstaviva.cz
Vlašim
Velíšská 971258 01Račanská Veronika602123798vlasim@rkstaviva.cz
Zlín
Tř. 3. května 1149764 11Kolařík Jan602437310zlin@rkstaviva.cz
Znojmo
Kotkova ul. 3609669 02Pavel Tříska731648058znojmo@rkstaviva.cz
Žamberk
Dlouhoňovice 96564 01Tichý Radomír602648117zamberk@rkstaviva.cz

Regionální zastoupení pro Slovensko

Archstudio-d

  • Kancelář: Nám. Osloboditeľov 32, (2.poschodie), 031 01 Liptovský Mikuláš
  • Tel.: +421 444 557 0333, +421 905 971 717, +421 905 929 048
  • E-mail: archstudio-d@archstudio-d.sk
  • www.archstudio-d.sk